

OFFICIAL

BALLOT

FOR

CENTERVILLE

OSTERVILLE

**MARSTONS MILLS** 

FIRE DISTRICT

\*\*\*\*\*

MAY 16, 2022

Krystal Abrams Treasurer/Clerk

## TO VOTE FOR A PERSON, MARK AN "X" IN THE SQUARE AT THE RIGHT OF THE NAME.

## FIRE COMMISSIONER

For Three Years	Vote for One
EDWARD RILEY (Candidate for Re-election)	
186 Santuit-Newtown Rd, Marstons Mills	

## PRUDENTIAL COMMITTEE

For Three Years	Vote for One
<b>DAVID LAWLER</b> (Candidate for Re-election)	
962 Main St., Osterville	

## WATER COMMISSIONER For Three Years

For Three Years	Vote for One
<b>SCOTT CROSBY</b> (Candidate for Re-election) 62 Crosby Circle, Osterville	